contact

InAxtion Amsterdam

Folkstoneweg 14
1118 LM Schiphol Nederland
Tel: +31 20 689 04 71
Fax: +31 20 389 23 05
E-mail: amsterdam@inaxtion.com

InAxtion Schiedam

Westfrankelandsedijk 1
3115 HG Schiedam Nederland
Tel: +31 10 204 17 77
Fax: +31 10 204 17 78
E-mail: schiedam.e@inaxtion.com

InAxtion Zwolle

Voltastraat 25
8013 PM Zwolle Nederland
Tel: +31 38 422 39 33
Fax: +31 38 423 94 86
E-mail: zwolle@inaxtion.com

InAxtion Hoofdkantoor

Wijnstraat 123
3311 BV Dordrecht Nederland
Tel: +31 78 632 68 68
Fax: +31 78 632 68 60
E-mail: dordrecht@inaxtion.com

InAxtion Ridderkerk

Glasblazerstraat 8d
2984 BL Ridderkerk Nederland
Tel: +31 (0)180 410 621
Fax:
E-mail: facilitair@inaxtion.com

InAxtion Breda

Bredaseweg 47
4872 LA  Etten-Leur
Nederland
Tel: +31(0)76 3030065
Fax:
E-mail: breda@inaxtion.com

InAxtion Geleen

Mauritslaan 49
6129 EL Urmond Nederland
Tel: +31(0)464757246
Fax:
E-mail: geleen@inaxtion.com

InAxtion Eindhoven

Meerenakkerweg 1.11 
5652 AR Eindhoven Nederland
Tel: 040-3031313
E-mail: Eindhoven@inaxtion.com

InAxtion Vlissingen

Govert Flincklaan 53
4383 WB Vlissingen Nederland
Tel: +31 118226180
E-mail: vlissingen@inaxtion.com