contact

InAxtion Amsterdam

Columbus

Folkstoneweg 14
1118 LM Schiphol Nederland
Tel: +31 20 689 04 71
Fax: +31 20 389 23 05
E-mail: amsterdam@inaxtion.com

InAxtion Helmond

Helmond

Stationsplein 10
5701 PE Helmond Nederland
Tel: +31 492 57 9000
Fax: +31 492 57 9009
E-mail: helmond@inaxtion.com

InAxtion Schiedam

Schiedam

Westfrankelandsedijk 1
3115 HG Schiedam Nederland
Tel: +31 10 204 17 77
Fax: +31 10 204 17 78
E-mail: schiedam.e@inaxtion.com

InAxtion Terneuzen

Terneuzen2

Stadhuisplein 53-55
4531 GZ Terneuzen Nederland
Tel: +31 115 64 85 90
Fax: +31 115 64 85 91
E-mail: terneuzen@inaxtion.com

InAxtion Zwolle

Zwollevoltastraat

Voltastraat 25
8013 PM Zwolle Nederland
Tel: +31 38 422 39 33
Fax: +31 38 423 94 86
E-mail: zwolle@inaxtion.com

InAxtion Hoofdkantoor

Dordrecht

Wijnstraat 123
3311 BV Dordrecht Nederland
Tel: +31 78 632 68 68
Fax: +31 78 632 68 60
E-mail: dordrecht@inaxtion.com

InAxtion Ridderkerk

Ridderkerk 201411.2

Glasblazerstraat 8d
2984 BL Ridderkerk Nederland
Tel: +31 (0)180 410 621
Fax:
E-mail: facilitair@inaxtion.com

InAxtion Bergen op Zoom

Inaxtion bergen op zoom

Arnoldus Asselbergstraat 25
4611 CL Bergen op Zoom
Nederland
Tel: +31(0)164745097
Fax:
E-mail: bergenopzoom@inaxtion.com

InAxtion Geleen

Img 5813

Mauritslaan 49
6129 EL Urmond Nederland
Tel: +31(0)464757246
Fax:
E-mail: geleen@inaxtion.com